DISTRIBUTORS

YOUR AFRICA

  • CÔTE D’IVOIRE

    Representative: Mr Oumar Ngor N’Diaye

    Location: Côte d’Ivoire

    Email: n_oumar@hotmail.com

    Telephone: + 225 22 52 81 73 / +225 59 09 24 18

    Territory: Benin, Burkina Faso, Island of Cape Verde, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Côte d’Ivoire, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Sao Tome, Principe and Togo.

  • TUNISIA

    Representative: Mr Abbas Mourad

    Location: 12 Rue Mohamed Tahar Ben Achour El Menzah, 8-2037, Tunis, Tunisia

    Email: abbas@delma1.com

    Telephone: + 21 626 255 055

    Webiste: www.delma1.com

    Territory: Algeria, Libya, Morocco and Tunisia

  • ETHIOPIA

    Representative: Mr Haileab Meressa Yalemishet

    Location: Ledeta Sub City, Woreda 08, House No. BA/015, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    Email: yehaileab@yahoo.com

    Telephone: +251947940610 / +251911672486

    Fax. +251116670356

    Territory: Federal Republic of Ethiopia

  • TUNISIA & ALGERIA

    Mr Ridha Mahjoub

    Trade Partners International (TPI)

    Address : Apt 19, B4, Résidence Elyes, Soukra 2036 Tunis-Tunisia

    Tel: +216 70 949 499 / +216 70 948 848

    Fax: +216 71 863 942

    Mobile: +216 22301129

    Email: ridha.mahjoub@gmail.com

    Web site: www.tpi-export.com

  • LESOTHO

    Ms Malibako Moshoeshoe

    Agri-Green (Pty) Ltd

    Address: Carlton Centre, Room 106, Kingsway Road, Maseru, 100

    Tel +266 50464533 / +266 68082700

    Email: malibakomoshoeshoekoloi@yahoo.com

BECOME A DISTRIBUTOR

If you are interested in being an authorised distributor in your area, please complete the following form

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

CONTACT DETAILS

Office Number: +27 13 750 0327

Fax: +27 86 602 6889

 

Hamish Brebner

Tel: +27 82 925 4396

hamish@dryersforafrica.co.za

 

Cath de Villiers

Tel: +27 71 498 8436

cath@dryersforafrica.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

 

No 10 Katoen Street,

Msholozi,

(R40 to White River),

Mpumalanga,

South Africa,

1240

Website by Incynq Solutions | © Copyright - Dryers for Africa

^